Ежегодное Общее Собрание

25-е юбилейное Общее собрание МДК

В соответствии с решением Правления МДК (от 18.03.2022) и во исполнение закона ФРГ о смягчении последствий пандемии COVID-19 в гражданском, конкурсном и уголовно-процессуальном праве 25-е годовое Общее собрание пройдёт в удалённом (письменном формате). Письменное голосование пройдёт в июне-июле 2022 года в два этапа:
• первый этап пройдёт с 30 мая по 10 июня 2022 года по вопросам повестки 46-го заседания Президиума (участвуют только члены Президиума).
• второй этап пройдёт с 20 июня по 8 июля 2022 года по вопросам повестки 25-го годового Общего собрания МДК (участвуют всё компании-члены МДК).
Бюллетень для голосования, а также необходимые информационно-справочные материалы будут своевременно направлены всем участникам голосования по электронной почте (по повестке 46-го заседания Президиума – 30 мая 2022 года; по повестке 25-го годового Общего собрания МДК – 20 июня 2022 года).
В случае неполучения документов для голосования в указанные даты или возникновении вопросов относительно проведения голосования просим Вас обращаться в Секретариат МДК по телефону +49 30 206 727 03 или направить письмо по электронному адресу info@ibc-secretariat.org

Annual General Meeting

25th Anniversary Annual General Meeting

In accordance with the decision of the IBC Board (dated on March 18, 2022) and the law of Federal Republic of Germany “On the mitigation of the COVID-19 pandemic in civil, competition, and criminal procedure law” the 25th Annual General Meeting will be held remotely (in writing). The absentee voting will be held in June-July 2022 in two stages:

during the first stage, the absentee voting will be held from May 30 to June 10, 2022 on the agenda of the 46th Presiding Committee meeting (Presiding Committee members only);
during the second stage, the absentee voting will be held from June 20 to July 8, 2022 on the agenda of the 25th Annual General Meeting of the IBC (all IBC member-companies shall participate).

The ballot paper and all necessary information materials will be sent to thevoting participants via e-mail in a timely manner (voting on the agenda of the 46th meeting of the Presidium on May 30, 2022; voting on the agenda of the 25thannual General meeting of the IBC on June 20, 2022).

In case you haven’t received voting documents on the indicated dates or if you have any questions regarding the absentee voting, please contact the IBC Secretariat via phone +49 30 206 727 03 or send an email to info@ibc-secretariat.org