Information and Communication

The activity of the INFOC Committee is dedicated to solving relevant problems and to the development perspectives of information and communication technologies, automation and introduction of modern technologies in the following areas:

  • Telecommunication services
  • Automation of technological processes

The committee is an important platform for discussing practical issues, sharing experience and integrating best practices in the fields of information technologies, automation of technological processes, digitization and cybersecurity, as well as discussing the possibility to develop uniform industry approaches, methodologies, solutions and standards.

The committee provides its participants and invited guests with an opportunity to exchange views and information with a view to developing economic cooperation and introducing innovative solutions.

The committee meets on average three times a year. At the same time the specialized working groups of the committee meet additionally as necessary.

The IBC members as well as other leading companies from oil and gas sector, equipment and software manufacturers, system integrators, engineering and service companies, licensors, public or professional associations are welcome to cooperate with the Information and Communication Working Committee.

The Information and Communication Working Committee will be happy to welcome new members and active participants in the discussions.

Информация и коммуникации

Деятельность Рабочего комитета «Информация и коммуникации» посвящена разрешению актуальных проблем и перспективам развития информационных и коммуникационных технологий, автоматизации, внедрению современных технологий в сферах:

  • Телекоммуникационных услуг
  • Автоматизации технологических процессов

Комитет представляет собой важную площадку для обсуждения практических вопросов, обмена опытом и объединения лучших практик в областях информационных технологий, автоматизации технологических процессов, дигитализации и кибербезопасности, а так же для обсуждения возможности выработки единых отраслевых подходов, методологий, решений и стандартов.

Комитет предоставляет своим участникам и приглашенным гостям возможность обменяться мнениями и информацией с целью развития экономического сотрудничества, внедрения инновационных решений.

Заседания комитета проводятся в среднем три раза в год. При этом специализированные рабочие группы комитета встречаются дополнительно по мере необходимости.

Приглашаем членов МДК и другие заинтересованные компании-лидеры по данным направлениям из числа нефтегазовых компаний, производителей оборудования и программного обеспечения, системных интеграторов, инжиниринговых и сервисных компаний, лицензиаров, общественных или профессиональных ассоциаций к сотрудничеству с Рабочим комитетом «Информация и коммуникации».

Рабочий комитет «Информация и коммуникации» будет рад приветствовать в своих рядах новых членов и активных участников дискуссий.